top of page
Search
  • jpunderfer

First Blog

Updated: Jun 24, 2020

Hey guys! this is Isabella! Lydia and I are going to start blogging about Beads 4 A Cause and talk about the events we have planned or gone to! We are so exited that we were able to start this website! Some of you may not know us that well and what this business is, so I will explain. I first started this business when I was 12 raising money for the homeless and B4C (Beads 4 A Cause) started to grow and raised money for the charity and non profits. Now I am 15 founder of B4C and my best friend Lydia is my my side as co founder and together we want make a difference. Our board of directors are, Jim Underfer, Paula Underfer, and Joy Streeter. If you would like to be apart of our team plea contact us and filll out the contact box. We have many exiting things planned for this year and we can't wait for you to be a part of it!



7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page